Home Calendar Jackson Ward Working Groups Meeting
Jackson Ward Community Plan

Jackson Ward Working Groups Meeting

Date

Nov 29 2022

Time

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Agenda and location TBA for this meeting on Tuesday, November 29, 2022 from 5:30–7 PM

Working Groups are topic-specific groups charged with developing and reviewing content for the Jackson Ward Community Plan. The lead facilitators for each group are listed below:

Neighborhood

Neighborhood Working Group

Maritza Pechin (maritza.pechin@rva.gov) & Yessenia Revilla (yessenia.revilla@rva.gov), City of Richmond

People

People Working Group

Amy Popovich (amy.popovich@vdh.virginia.gov) & Jackie Lawrence (jackie.lawrence@vdh.virginia.gov), Richmond Health District

Housing

Housing Working Group

Desi Wynter (desi.wynter@rrha.com) & Alicia Garcia (alicia.garcia@rrha.com), RRHA

Get updates and event announcements for the Jackson Ward Community Plan delivered to your inbox!

Categories:

Date

Nov 29 2022

Time

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Jackson Ward Community Plan

Organizer

Jackson Ward Community Plan
Email
JacksonWard@RRHA.com
Website
https://JacksonWardChoice.com