Home Calendar Jackson Ward Working Groups Meeting
Jackson Ward Community Plan

Jackson Ward Working Groups Meeting

Date

Sep 27 2022
Past Event

Time

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

During this meeting on Tuesday, September 27, 2022 from 5:30–7 PM, the working groups will:

  • discuss input received during the Resident and Community Plan Workshops in August 2022
  • review Community Survey and Resident Needs Assessment progress
  • develop draft plan recommendations
  • prepare for the Alternatives Workshop (November 2022)

Working Groups are topic-specific groups charged with developing and reviewing content for the Jackson Ward Community Plan. The lead facilitators for each group are listed below:

Neighborhood

Neighborhood Working Group

Maritza Pechin (maritza.pechin@rva.gov) & Yessenia Revilla (yessenia.revilla@rva.gov), City of Richmond

People

People Working Group

Amy Popovich (amy.popovich@vdh.virginia.gov) & Jackie Lawrence (jackie.lawrence@vdh.virginia.gov), Richmond Health District

Housing

Housing Working Group

Desi Wynter (desi.wynter@rrha.com) & Alicia Garcia (alicia.garcia@rrha.com), RRHA

Categories:

Date

Sep 27 2022
Past Event

Time

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Location

Richmond Public Library
101 E Franklin St, Richmond, VA 23219
Jackson Ward Community Plan

Organizer

Jackson Ward Community Plan
Email
JacksonWard@RRHA.com
Website
https://JacksonWardChoice.com