

P.O. Box 26887 Richmond VA 23261-6887 600 East Broad Street, 4th Floor Richmond, VA 23219 (O) (804) 780-4200 TTY: Dial 7-1-1

info@rrha.com www.rrha.com

Chief Executive Officer

Steven B. Nesmith

Board of Commissioners

W.R. "Bill" Johnson, Jr., Chairman, Charlene Pitchford, Vice Chairman Veronica G. Blount, Dyanne Broidy Kyle R. Elliott Barrett Hardiman Edward L. Jackson, Jr. Gregory Lewis Harold Parker, Jr.

AGENDA

Property Management and Assisted Housing Committee Meeting Thursday, January 11, 2024 5:30 pm

Please note: This is a HYBRID MEETING held pursuant to and in accordance with Section 2.2-3708.3 of the Code of Virginia.

- I. Welcome and Opening Comments Commissioner Charlene Pitchford, Chair
- II. Establish Quorum
- III. Approval of November 9, 2023, Meeting Minutes Committee Members
- IV. Citizens' Comment Period General Public
- V. Old Business
 - Lease Enforcement SVP of Affordable Housing, Kenyatta Green
- VI. New Business
 - 2024 Departmental Goals
 - o Affordable Housing SVP Kenyatta Green
 - Public Housing VP Charles Williams
 - Housing Choice Voucher Program, Tenant Selection Office, Call Center VP Fatimah Smothers-Hargrove
 - Public Safety VP Martin Harrison
 - Resident Services VP Ralph Stuckey
 - Housing Compliance AVP Calandra Trotter
 - 2024 Save My Spot VP Fatimah Smothers-Hargrove
- VII. Closing Remarks
- VIII. Next Committee Meeting Thursday, February 8, 2024

Special Notes for Virtual Participation:

Members of the public may participate in this meeting in real-time (except during closed session) through either of the following methods:

- On any Internet-enabled device, navigate to https://meet.goto.com/270636101 at the scheduled meeting time.
- On any telephone, dial <u>tel:+15713173116</u> at the scheduled meeting time and enter access code 270-636-101 #. For audio pin, press #.

To register to speak during the Citizens' Comment Period, please visit https://fs23.formsite.com/rrhaforms/form1/index.html. Timely registration in accordance with RRHA's Bylaws is required. Registered speakers must attend the meeting through GoToMeeting or by phone to deliver comments. Written comments will not be accepted in advance. The deadline to sign-up to speak is 12:00 pm on January 10, 2024.

