Home Calendar Jackson Ward Working Groups Meeting
Jackson Ward Community Plan

Jackson Ward Working Groups Meeting

Date

Dec 14 2022
Past Event

Time

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

The Working Groups will be meeting virtually on Wednesday, December 14, 2022, from 4–5:30 PM to discuss input received during the Alternatives Workshop (November 2022) and refine draft plan recommendations.

Originally scheduled for Tuesday, November 29, 2022, from 5:30–7 PM.

Working Groups are topic-specific groups charged with developing and reviewing content for the Jackson Ward Community Plan. The lead facilitators for each group are listed below:

Neighborhood

Neighborhood Working Group

Maritza Pechin (maritza.pechin@rva.gov) & Yessenia Revilla (yessenia.revilla@rva.gov), City of Richmond

People

People Working Group

Amy Popovich (amy.popovich@vdh.virginia.gov) & Jackie Lawrence (jackie.lawrence@vdh.virginia.gov), Richmond Health District

Housing

Housing Working Group

Desi Wynter (desi.wynter@rrha.com) & Alicia Garcia (alicia.garcia@rrha.com), RRHA

Get updates and event announcements for the Jackson Ward Community Plan delivered to your inbox!

View Previously Sent Emails

Categories:

Date

Dec 14 2022
Past Event

Time

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Jackson Ward Community Plan

Organizer

Jackson Ward Community Plan
Email
JacksonWard@RRHA.com
Website
https://JacksonWardChoice.com