Home Calendar Jackson Ward Working Groups Meeting
Jackson Ward Community Plan

Jackson Ward Working Groups Meeting

Date

Jul 26 2022
Past Event

Time

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

During this meeting, we will discuss input received during the 6/14 Gilpin Court resident listening workshop and 6/16 community listening workshop and initial data collected via the resident needs assessment and community survey.

We will also prepare for the Community Plan Workshop scheduled for August 2022.

Materials

Working Groups are topic-specific groups charged with developing and reviewing content for the Jackson Ward Community Plan. The lead facilitators for each group are listed below:

Neighborhood

Neighborhood Working Group

Maritza Pechin (maritza.pechin@rva.gov) & Yessenia Revilla (yessenia.revilla@rva.gov), City of Richmond

People

People Working Group

Amy Popovich (amy.popovich@vdh.virginia.gov) & Jackie Lawrence (jackie.lawrence@vdh.virginia.gov), Richmond Health District

Housing

Housing Working Group

Desi Wynter (desi.wynter@rrha.com) & Alicia Garcia (alicia.garcia@rrha.com), RRHA

Categories:

Date

Jul 26 2022
Past Event

Time

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Location

Richmond Public Library
101 E Franklin St, Richmond, VA 23219
Jackson Ward Community Plan

Organizer

Jackson Ward Community Plan
Email
JacksonWard@RRHA.com
Website
https://JacksonWardChoice.com